Make your own free website on

Association of Ghana Government Sponsored Students (AGGOSS)

Members Page (2)
AGGOSS Seminar 2008 Album 1
AGGOSS Seminar 2008 Album 2
Our Purpose
Becoming a Member
Members Page
Members Page (2)
Members Page (3)
Members Page (4)
Announcements & Events
Meetings Photo Album
Contact Us

Below is a continuation of members list

Mr. Raphael Adu-Gyamfi
PhD in Cocoa Research
(Research Area: Cocoa Cyro Preservation)
University of Reading
Mr. Kwesi Amponsah-Tawiah
PhD in Health and Safety in Mining
(Research Area: Health and Safety in Ghanaian Mining Industry)
University of Nottingham
Mr. Christopher Akaligang
University of Glamorgan
Ms. Angela Akorsu
PhD in Business Administration
University of Manchester
Ms. Akosua Paaku
Heriot Watt University
Mr. Kofi Ababio Agyarko
Heriot Watts University
Mr. Habibu Adam
MSc. in Financial Management
University of Hull
Mr. Adams Abdul-Rahaman
University of Essex (Writtle College)
Mr. Adams Achanso Suleman
Lincoln University
Mr. Patrick Adjei
PhD in Clinical Neurology
(Research Area: Antonomic Function of Epilepsy)
Ms. Stella Adu-Boakye
PhD in Clothing
(Research Area: Anthropometric Clothing)
Manchester Metropolitan University
Mr. Nelson Agbo Winston
PhD in Aquaculture
(Research Area: Acquaculture Nutrition)
Sterling University
Mr. Divine Agbola Stanley
MA in Finance and Financial Institutions
University of Glasgow
Mr. Augustine Agyeman Opoku
University of Leicester
Mr. Baffour Osei Akoto
MA in Mass Communication
London Metropolitan University
Mr. Kwabena Amaning-Kwarteng
MSc. in Environmental and Resource Engineering
University of Nottingham
Mr. Henry Amankwa
PhD in Mathematics
(Research Area: Applied Mathematics)
Linkopings University
Mr. Mohammed Amidu
PhD in Management Studies
(Research Area: Bank Credit in Emerging Markets)
University of Southampton
Mr. Amo Duodu
University of Greenwich
Mr. Samuel Amoah Asare
PhD in Education
(Research Area: Education Assessment)
University of Nottingham
Ms. Diana Akuamoah Boateng
PG Diploma
City of London University
Mr. Anorld Kwaku Boateng
University of Sunderland
Ms. Grace Bota
PhD in Applied Linguistics
(Research Area: Language and Gender)
University of Lancaster
Mr. David Henry Botwe
MSc. in Management and Human Resource
Birmingham City University
Mr. Clifford Abdullah Briamah
(Research Area: Management of Small Towns Water Supply and  Sanitation  in  Ghana)
Cranfield University
Mr. Emmanuel Mawuli Buaba
University of Manchester
Mr. William K. Buah
University of Leeds
Ms. Margaret Chebere
PhD in Development Policy and Management
(Research Area: Development Policy and Management)
University of Manchester
Mr. Hammond K. Daniel
University of Hull
Mr. Alfred A. Darkwa
DPhil. in Biology
Sussex University
Mr. Kwabena Ntow Debrah
MSc. in Computer Science
University of Birmingham
Ms. Josphine Amega Deku
Heriotte-Watt University
Mr. Dominic Nti Buabeng
Anglia Ruskin University
Ms. Peggy Ama Donkor
University of Leeds
Dr. Harry Hoffman Abroquah
PhD in Microbiology
(Research Area: Camylobactor Host)
University of Nottingham
Ms. Charity Akua Foriwa Dwommoh
MA in International Business
University of Greenwich
Mr. Emmanuel Kofi Gyimah
University of Leeds
Mr. Ernest Owusu-Ansah
PhD in Chemistry
(Research Area: Total Synthesis of Chlorinated Marine Natural Product)
Bristol University
Mr. Emmanuel Kwame Essel
PhD in Mathematics
(Research Area: Homogenization Mathematics)
LuleUniversity of Technology
Mr. James Fearoh
PhD in Agriculture
(Research Area: Demand and Supply Analysis of Yam Seeds in Northern Ghana)
University of Reading
Mr. Frimpong Kyeremeh
MSc. in Electrical Engineering
University of Bradford
Mr. G. Nyarko
University of Nottingham

Enter supporting content here

We would love to have your feedback about our web site! You may send feedback and comments to Edwin Acheampong at: or Gina Teddy at