Make your own free website on

Association of Ghana Government Sponsored Students (AGGOSS)

Members Page (4)
AGGOSS Seminar 2008 Album 1
AGGOSS Seminar 2008 Album 2
Our Purpose
Becoming a Member
Members Page
Members Page (2)
Members Page (3)
Members Page (4)
Announcements & Events
Meetings Photo Album
Contact Us

Members: concluding list

Mr. Robert Biscoff
Loughborough University
Ms. Augustina Sackey Sackle
University of Surrey
Ms. Salima Shaiby
MSc. in Cancer Therapy
Queen Mary University
Ms. Sam Rosalyn Beryl
MSc. in International Accounting and Financial Management
University of East Anglia
Mr. George Sarpong
LLM in International Business Law
University of Hull
Mr. Sayuti Mohammed Nyassor
University of Bradford
Ms. Shiela Tagoe
University of Nottingham
Mr. David S. K. Tamakloe
Oxford College of Management Studies
Mr. Henry Telli
MSc. in Economics
University of Nottingham
Mr. Alexander Twumasi
University of Surrey
Mr. Benjamin Q. Vigbedorh
MSc. in Electrical Engineering
University of Bradford
Ms. Doreen Vugu
University of Kent
Mr. William Owusu Oduro
University of Reading
Mr. Yakubu Adams
MSc. in Economics
University of Manchester
Mr. Mark Nana Yaw Yankah
MSc. in Development Finance
University of Manchester
Ms. Rita Yedu
University of Surrey
Mr. Zakariah Adam Tanko
PhD in Media and Communication
(Research Area: Local Radio in Agricultural Communication in Ghana)
University of Leicester

Enter content here

Enter content here

Enter content here

Enter supporting content here

We would love to have your feedback about our web site! You may send feedback and comments to Edwin Acheampong at: or Gina Teddy at